Book a Property Valuation
 

 

Complete this form to contact us or select your preferred branch from the list below:

Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions, queries or suggestions, and we would be happy to help.


Please enter your post code below, or enter your address manually

 

Branch Location Email Address

  Ampthill Branch
  19 Bedford Street, Ampthill,
  Beds MK45 2LU
  Tel : 01525 405999 

 

ampthill@urbanandrural.com

  Barton le Clay Branch
  2 Sharpenhoe Road, Barton le Clay,
  Beds MK45 4SD
  Tel: 01582 882440 

 

bartonleclay@urbanandrural.com

bedford222Bedford Branch
72 Bromham Road, Bedford,
MK40 2QH
Tel: 01234 272282 Fax: 01234 272242

 

bedford@urbanandrural.com

   Biggleswade Branch
   74 Shortmead Street, Biggleswade, Bedfordshire
   SG18 0AP
   Tel: 01767 669222
 

biggleswade@urbanandrural.com

   Bletchley Central Hub
   216 Queensway, Bletchley, Buckinghamshire MK2 2ST
   Tel: 01908 794600
 

bletchley@urbanandrural.com

dunstableDunstable Branch
39 High Street North, Dunstable, 
Beds LU6 1JE
Tel: 01582 705000 Fax: 01582 601118

 

dunstable@urbanandrural.com

flitwickFlitwick Branch
5 Russell Centre, Coniston Road, Flitwick MK45 1QY
Tel: 01525 713111 Fax: 01525 719064

 

flitwick@urbanandrural.com

111111111565Leagrave (Luton) Branch
3 Nursery Parade, Marsh Road, Luton,
Beds LU3 2QP
Tel: 01582 495448 Fax: 01582 848090

 

leagrave@urbanandrural.com

131Leighton Buzzard Branch
23 – 25 Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard
Beds LU7 1EZ
Tel: 01525 217007 Fax: 01525 374891

 

leightonbuzzard@urbanandrural.com

  Luton Central Hub
  A dedicated hub based team covering  
  the Luton Central area & surrounds.
  Tel: 01582 217773
 

luton@urbanandrural.com

  Milton Keynes Branch
  338 Silbury Boulevard, Milton Keynes,
  Buckinghamshire MK9 2AE
  Tel: 01908 794500 
 

miltonkeynes@urbanandrural.com

  Newport Pagnell Branch
  31 High Street, Newport Pagnell,
  Buckinghamshire
  Tel: 01908 794700 
 


newportpagnell@urbanandrural.com

  Stopsley (Luton) Branch
  593 Hitchin Road, Stopsley, Luton,
  Beds LU2 7UN

  Tel: 01582 422244 Fax: 01582 400641
 


stopsley@urbanandrural.com

 

Our Offices

Stopsley (Luton) Office: 01582 422244 Ampthill Office: 01525 405999
Barton le Clay Office: 01582 882440 Bedford Office: 01234 272282
Biggleswade Office: 01767 669 222 Bletchley Office: 01908 794 600
Dunstable Office: 01582 705000 Flitwick Office: 01525 713111
Leagrave (Luton) Office: 01582 495448 Leighton Buzzard Office: 01525 217007
Milton Keynes Office: 01908 794500 Newport Pagnell Office: 01908 794700
Houghton Regis Office: 01582 866660 Luton Office: 01582 217773
New Homes Office: 01525 304 500
1114
1115