Book a Property Valuation
 

 

Thank you for contacting us. You can click on any branch telephone number below to call them or the email address to send an email:

 

Branch Location Contact details

  Ampthill 
  

 

19 Bedford Street, Ampthill, Beds MK45 2LU
Tel: 01525 405999 

ampthill@urbanandrural.com

 

  Barton le Clay
  

 

 

2 Sharpenhoe Road, Barton le Clay, Beds MK45 4SD
Tel: 01582 882440 

bartonleclay@urbanandrural.com

bedford222Bedford 
 

 

 

72 Bromham Road, Bedford,MK40 2QH
Tel: 01234 272282 

bedford@urbanandrural.com 

   Biggleswade 
  
 

 

74 Shortmead Street, Biggleswade, Beds SG18 0AP
Tel: 01767 669222

biggleswade@urbanandrural.com 

   Bletchley 
   
 

 

216 Queensway, Bletchley, Buckinghamshire MK2 2ST
Tel: 01908 794600

bletchley@urbanandrural.com 

dunstableDunstable 
 

 

 

39 High Street North, Dunstable, Beds LU6 1JE
Tel: 01582 705000 

dunstable@urbanandrural.com 

flitwickFlitwick 

 

 

 

5 Russell Centre, Coniston Road, Flitwick MK45 1QY
Tel: 01525 713111 

flitwick@urbanandrural.com 

111111111565Leagrave 

 

 

 

3 Nursery Parade, Marsh Road, Luton, Beds LU3 2QP
Tel: 01582 495448 

leagrave@urbanandrural.com 

131Leighton Buzzard 


 

 

23 – 25 Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Beds LU7 1EZ
Tel: 01525 21700

leightonbuzzard@urbanandrural.com 

  Luton Central Hub


  
 

A dedicated hub based team covering the Luton Central area & surrounds.
Tel: 01582 217773

luton@urbanandrural.com 

  Milton Keynes


  
 

338 Silbury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, Bucks MK9 2AE
Tel: 01908 794500 

miltonkeynes@urbanandrural.com 

  Newport Pagnell 

 

 

31 High Street, Newport Pagnell, Bucks
Tel: 01908 794700
newportpagnell@urbanandrural.com 

  Stopsley 


  
 

593 Hitchin Road, Stopsley, Luton, Beds LU2 7UN
Tel: 01582 422244 
stopsley@urbanandrural.com 

 

You can click on any branch number to call them direct or complete the form below.

Complete this form to contact us:

Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions, queries or suggestions, and we would be happy to help.


Please enter your post code below, or enter your address manually
848