Book a Property Valuation

 

Branch Location Email Address

  Ampthill Branch
  19 Bedford Street, Ampthill,
  Beds MK45 2LU
  Tel : 01525 405999 Fax : 01525 406444

 

ampthill@urbanandrural.com

  Barton le Clay Branch
  2 Sharpenhoe Road, Barton le Clay,
  Beds MK45 4SD
  Tel: 01582 882440 Fax: 01582 883954

 

bartonleclay@urbanandrural.com

bedford222Bedford Branch
72 Bromham Road, Bedford,
MK40 2QH
Tel: 01234 272282 Fax: 01234 272242

 

bedford@urbanandrural.com

dunstableDunstable Branch
39 High Street North, Dunstable, 
Beds LU6 1JE
Tel: 01582 705000 Fax: 01582 601118

 

dunstable@urbanandrural.com

flitwickFlitwick Branch
5 Russell Centre, Coniston Road, Flitwick MK45 1QY
Tel: 01525 713111 Fax: 01525 719064

 

flitwick@urbanandrural.com

111111111565Leagrave (Luton) Branch
3 Nursery Parade, Marsh Road, Luton,
Beds LU3 2QP
Tel: 01582 495448 Fax: 01582 848090

 

leagrave@urbanandrural.com

131Leighton Buzzard Branch
23 – 25 Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard
Beds LU7 1EZ
Tel: 01525 217007 Fax: 01525 374891

 

leightonbuzzard@urbanandrural.com

12121212Luton Central Branch
5 Wellington Street, Luton,
Beds LU1 2QH
Tel: 01582 733773 Fax: 01582 733480
 

luton@urbanandrural.com

  Milton Keynes Branch
  338 Silbury Boulevard, Milton Keynes,
  Buckinghamshire MK9 2AE
  Tel: 01908 794500 
 

miltonkeynes@urbanandrural.com

  Newport Pagnell Branch
  31 High Street, Newport Pagnell,
  Buckinghamshire
  Tel: 01908 794700 
 


newportpagnell@urbanandrural.com

  Stopsley (Luton) Branch
  593 Hitchin Road, Stopsley, Luton,
  Beds LU2 7UN

  Tel: 01582 422244 Fax: 01582 400641
 


stopsley@urbanandrural.com

 

Our Offices

Flitwick Office: 01525 713111 Dunstable Office: 01582 705000
Milton Keynes Office: 01908 794500 Leighton Buzzard Office: 01525 217007
Stopsley (Luton) Office: 01582 422244 Luton Office: 01582 733773
Leagrave (Luton) Office: 01582 495448 Bedford Office: 01234 272282
Barton le Clay Office: 01582 882440 Ampthill Office: 01525 405999
Newport Pagnell Office: 01908 794700 New Homes Office:
1114
1115